San Antonio Apartment Association Elects New Board, Welcomes Executive Director

by Jaime Lackey
Kyle Ward, San Antonio Apartment Association

SAN ANTONIO — The San Antonio Apartment Association (SAAA) has announced its 2023 board of directors and welcomed a new executive director. The 2023 officers are President Renetta Quintana, Capstone Real Estate Services; President-Elect Ryan Baldwin, Franklin Apartment Management; Immediate Past President Victoria Dries-Keeler, Churchill Forge Properties; Past President Jennifer Morales, Asset Living; Vice President Chris Brown, Emergency Cleaning Solutions; Treasurer Sunny Giarritta, NRP Management; Secretary Alan Ross, Bob Ross Realty; and Product Service Council President Omar Rodriguez, Google Fiber.

Additionally, Kyle Ward recently joined the association as executive director, replacing Interim Executive Director Celine Williams. Prior to joining SAAA, Ward led the Austin, Texas-based Texas Parent Teacher Association (PTA) as executive director.

You may also like